American Language Series: Sounds Of The Sea


These readers are filled with short stories containing interesting character-training themes, science, history, nature, and more. Written with one-syllable words, each book is designed around one of the six basic phonics word groups in the American language. Sounds of the Sea is the sixth and final book and allows beginning readers to practice diphthong words.

  • Paperback
  • 178 pages
  • © 2007

8 in stock

SKU: sc105 Categories: , , Publisher: